Support Staff

SUPPORT STAFF:

Mrs. Tonda Weaver, Main Campus Administrative Assistant
Email: tonda.weaver@darlington.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Gloria Howle, Academy Administrative Assistant
Email: gloria.howle@darlington.k12.sc.us

Mr. Quentin Little, Attendance Secretary
Email: samuel.little@darlington.k12.sc.us
To report an absence, email or call 843-398-2730, #1.

Mr. Robert Hankins, Student Data Manager
Email: robert.hankins@darlington.k12.sc.us

Mr. Justin Means, Student Support Mentor, 16 and under
Email: justin.means@darlington.k12.sc.us

Ms. Tiffany Moses, Student Support Advocate, 17 and older
Email: tiffany.moses@darlington.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Ginger Hendricks, Bookkeeper
Email: virginia.hendricks@darlington.k12.sc.us


Athletics:

Coach Michael Jordan, Athletic Director
Email: michael.k.jordan@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843-398-2791

Coach James Norris, Assistant Athletic Director & SS Teacher
Email: james.norris@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843-398-2815


COORDINATORS:

Mr. Stanley Goodwin, Mathematics & Science Coordinating Teacher, Title I Coordinator, RTI Chair, & Mathematics Department Chair Email:  stanley.goodwin@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843-398-2759

Mrs. Ginger Stone, ELA & Social Studies Literacy Coach, Title I Coordinator, RTI Chair, & Website Manager
Email:  ginger.stone@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843-398-2781 

Mrs. Debra Wallace, Early College Honors Coordinator
Email: debra.wallace@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843-398-2796

Ms. Michelle Ward, Early College Honors Assistant Coordinator & SS Teacher
Email: michelle.ward@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843-398-2763


SECURITY TEAM:

Officer Keith Cauthen, School Resource Officer (SRO)
Email: keith.cauthen@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843-398-2778

Mr. Darrell Bruce, Main Campus Supervisor
Email: darrell.bruce@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843-398-2853

Ms. Toni Marra, iAcademy Campus Supervisor
Email: antoinette.marra@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843-398-2800