Support Staff

SUPPORT STAFF:

Mrs. Tonda Weaver, Main Campus Administrative Assistant
Email: tonda.weaver@darlington.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Gloria Howle, iAcademy Administrative Assistant
Email: gloria.howle@darlington.k12.sc.us

Ms. Heather Martin, Front Desk Receptionist
Email: heather.martin@darlington.k12.sc.us

Ms. Amanda Bass, Attendance Clerk
Email: amanda.l.bass@darlington.k12.sc.us
To report an absence, email or call 843-398-2730, #1.

Mr. Robert Hankins, Student Data Manager
Email: robert.hankins@darlington.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Ginger Hendricks, Bookkeeper
Email: virginia.hendricks@darlington.k12.sc.us


Athletics:

Coach Michael Jordan, Athletic Director
Email: michael.k.jordan@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843-398-2791

Coach Bert Sandifer, Assistant Athletic Director
Email: kenneth.sandifer@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843-398-3556


COORDINATORS:

Mr. Stanley Goodwin, Mathematics & Science Coordinating Teacher, Title I Coordinator, & Mathematics Department Chair
Email:  stanley.goodwin@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843-398-2759

Mrs. Ginger Stone, ELA & Social Studies Coordinating Teacher, Title I Coordinator, English Department Chair, & Website Manager
Email:  ginger.stone@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843-398-2781 

Mrs. Debra Wallace, Early College Honors Coordinator, Yearbook Advisor, and English Teacher
Email: debra.wallace@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843-398-2796


SECURITY TEAM:

Officer Keith Cauthen, School Resource Officer (SRO)
Email: keith.cauthen@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843-398-2778

Mr. Darrell Bruce, Main Campus Supervisor
Email: darrell.bruce@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843-398-2853

Ms. Toni Marra, iAcademy Campus Supervisor
Email: antoinette.marra@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843-398-2800