PTO Board Members

Teresa R Moore 
Kelli Hopkins 
Sharon Byram 
Ravenel Godbolt 
Vicki Standish 
Evelyn Robinson
Melissa White
Beth Lambert
Mary Simon
Janice Ham-Williams
Cassandra Poole

PTO Initiatives

On-A-Roll Celebrations

Power Hour

Falcon Fest

Teacher Appreciation

Two - $500 scholarships


Please join. All monies are used to help to provide incentives for the students.